• Jogathon

  • Planting

  • Teddy Bear Parade

  • Community Christmas

  • Special Olympics

  • Hot Squads

  • Nature Leaders

Powell Valley Elementary School Home Page
Print
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 


School Supplies Fee Due
Have you paid your studentís supply fee? The district implemented Student Supply Fee is $25.00. Supplies have already been purchased for your student. If you have not paid your studentís fee yet, please plan to do so as soon as possible. Payment can be either by check or exact cash. If you are unable to pay the whole amount now, we would be glad to accept payments in installments. This can be arranged with either your studentís teacher or the office


Please call the office by 9am†if your child will be absent.
PTC Meets Monthly at Powell Valley Elementary School

Location:† Library


Free childcare is provided during the meetings!
PTC Meeting Dates for 2016-2017

Monday September 12 -††6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, October 3 -† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, November 7†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, December 5 - 6:30-8:00 pm

Monday, January 9†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, February 6 -† 6:30-8:00 pm
†Monday, March 17†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, April 3†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, May 1†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Monday, June 5†-† 6:30-8:00 pm
Please watch the school announcements/calendar for any date changes!
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management